2016 IPOS Award Winners Announced

IPOS is proud to recognize the 2016 award winners:

BarryDBultz Arthur M. Sutherland Award: Dr. Barry Bultz
KimlinTamAshing Bernard Fox Memorial Award: Kimlin Tam Ashing, Ph.D
SinclairShane5Aug2013WHITE Hiroomi Kawano New Investigator Award: Dr. Shane Sinclair

Join us at the 2016 World Congress of Psycho-Oncology, in Dublin, Ireland on October 17 to 21, 2016 when each honoree will be recognized!

The theme for IPOS 2016 is ‘Psycho-Oncology: Science, Arts and Practice – Bridging the Gap’. The main congress will take place on the 19th – 21st October. Academies will take place in advance on the 17th & 18th October.